If my phone could tell stories…

25 Apr

I have my phone with me everywhere I go. Restaurants, work, everywhere. Today I realized that I hadn’t blogged in a while because I am working on the “pretty-ness” of my pictures on my camera. However, my phone is the one thing I always have around me and it has so many food and other pictures on it that haven’t shared. Would you like to see them? Then keep scrolling.

-Food I have made lately-

BLT Avocado Salad – Iceberg lettuce tossed with a little mayo, bacon, mayo, shredded colby, and a little sea salt.

Flattened Grilled Chicken breast (seasoned with salt, pepper, dill weed, and lowrys) with a side of above BLT avocado salad and a litttle chicken rice a roni.

Tator Tot Hot Dish & Green Beans. 1lb ground beef browned and drained mixed with one can cream of mushroom, 1 can of chedder cheese soup, topped with tator tots.

Dulce de Leche brownies!!! Just a box mix with this on top….

A can of sweet and condensed milk that was “cooked” in a crock pot for 8 hours on low with an inch of water. A clean, label off can. This.Was.MIND.BLOWING.

Chicken Parmesan and broccoli I made last night. SO good.

-Restaurant food I’ve had lately-

French Onion Soup from Granite City

Flame, Juicy Brucy Roll, and Tuna Philidelphia Roll from Sushi Tango Obviously I shared all this!

Blood Orange Mojito from The Tavern

-The COOLEST picture on my phone-

A pig, drawn with Rich & Sassy BBQ sauce at the Famous Daves Corporate office. Insanely cool.

 

Leave a Reply

