Inspired.

23 Aug

I have discovered that lately, I become bored VERY easily. Projects have been lulling. I think it was the excitement of planning a wedding for over a year and then decorating a home. Now that those things are finished, I need a new project! I found some pictures on pinterest today that had me inspired. I thought I would share πŸ™‚

A wreath made out of old books that was shaped into roses! This is so beautiful.Must find old books!

What if I was to take a large frame, without glass and hang a string in the middle, add pictures on clothespins…. my next project? I think yes.

I might actually make these tonight. Perfect reason to ask the hubby to take a walk with me πŸ™‚


I am going to make cards for friends birthdays. I could try and do this for the front of said cards.

 

 

Leave a Reply

